Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Raise your Voice in Faith for Climate Justice
How you can influence COP26 and your nation’s climate change commitments. Webinar held at 14h00 CET/12h00 UTC/8h00 EDT

May 13, 2021 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information